The NIRB’s staff is available to assist you by phone, fax, email or in person at our office in Cambridge Bay, Nunavut!

Toll Free: 1-866-233-3033
Fax: 1-867-983-2594
Email: info@nirb.ca

Mailing Address:
29 Mitik Street
P.O. Box 1360
Cambridge Bay
NU, X0B 0C0
Canada

Media Requests should be sent to the NIRB’s Executive Director.

 

Phone (867) Name Position Email
983-4600 Lena Atatahak Secretary/Receptionist latatahak@nirb.ca
983-4602 Mark Ings Director, Finance & Administration mings@nirb.ca
983-4603 Solomon Amuno Technical Advisor II samuno@nirb.ca
983-4604 Priscilla Evalik Senior Finance Officer pevalik@nirb.ca
983-4605 Jeannie Ehaloak Manager, Communications jehaloak@nirb.ca
983-4606 Heather Rasmussen Policy Advisor hrasmussen@nirb.ca
983-4608 Ryan Barry Executive Director rbarry@nirb.ca
983-4609 Jaida Ohokannoak Manager, Technical Administration johokannoak@nirb.ca
983-4610 Stephanie Taptuna Outreach Coordinator staptuna@nirb.ca
983-4611 Tara Arko Director, Technical Services tarko@nirb.ca 
983-4612 Natasha Lear Environmental Administrator nlear@nirb.ca 
983-4613 Jorgen Komak GIS Specialist jkomak@nirb.ca
983-4614 Josie Tucktoo-Lacasse Interpreter/Translator II jtlacasse@nirb.ca
983-4615 Davin St. Pierre Technical Advisor II dstpierre@nirb.ca
983-4616 Kofi Boa-Antwi Technical Advisor II kboaantwi@nirb.ca
983-4617 Keith Morrison Technical Advisor II kmorrison@nirb.ca
983-4618 Sandra Naqitarvik Interpreter/Translator II snaqitarvik@nirb.ca
983-4619 Kelli Gillard Manager, Project Monitoring kgillard@nirb.ca
983-4621 Jenny Klengenberg Environmental Administrator jklengenberg@nirb.ca
983-4622 Mia Otokiak Junior Technical Advisor motokiak@nirb.ca
983-4623 William Nicoll Environmental Technologist wnicoll@nirb.ca
983-4624 Mona Taylor Human Resource Officer mtaylor@nirb.ca
983-5627 Talia Maksagak Junior Technical Advisor tmaksagak@nirb.ca
857-4829 Sophia Granchinho Manager, Impact Assessment Advisor sgranchinho@nirb.ca