Contact Us

The NIRB’s staff is available to assist you by phone, fax, email or in person at our office in Cambridge Bay, Nunavut!

Toll Free: 1-866-233-3033
Fax: 1-867-983-2594/2574
Email: info@nirb.ca

Mailing Address:
29 Mitik Street
P.O. Box 1360
Cambridge Bay
NU, X0B 0C0
Canada

Media Requests should be sent to the NIRB’s Executive Director.

 

Phone (867) Name Position Email

983-4600

Lena Atatahak

Secretary/Receptionist

latatahak@nirb.ca

983-4602

Mark Ings

Director, Finance & Administration

mings@nirb.ca

793-4633

Sophia Granchinho

Senior Technical Advisor

sgranchinho@nirb.ca

983-4604

Priscilla Evalik

Senior Finance Officer

pevalik@nirb.ca

983-4605

Jeannie Ehaloak

Manager, Communications

jehaloak@nirb.ca

983-4606

Heather Rasmussen

Technical Advisor

hrasmussen@nirb.ca

983-4608

Ryan Barry

Executive Director

rbarry@nirb.ca

983-4609 Jaida Ohokannoak Manager, Technical Administration johokannoak@nirb.ca

983-4610

Stephanie Taptuna

Environmental Administrator

staptuna@nirb.ca

983-4611

Tara Arko

Technical Advisor

tarko@nirb.ca 

983-4612

Natasha Lear

Environmental Administrator

nlear@nirb.ca 

983-4613

Jorgen Komak

GIS Specialist

jkomak@nirb.ca

983-4614

Josie Tucktoo-Lacasse

Interpreter/Translator

jtlacasse@nirb.ca

983-4615

Amanda Hanson

Director, Technical Services

ahanson@nirb.ca

983-4619

Kelli Gillard

Technical Advisor

kgillard@nirb.ca

983-4621

Pamela Gross

Assistant Technical Advisor

pgross@nirb.ca

983-4622

Sophia Pohl

Assistant Technical Advisor

spohl@nirb.ca